Testimonials
What People Say About Board Portfolio...

David Imrie, Chief Executive, Keep NSW Beautiful

Not-For-Profit Board Search successfully undertaken by Board Portfolio

 

"For the first time in many years, Keep NSW Beautiful had a number of concurrent Board vacancies this year. Some may see this as a risk but we saw it as an opportunity to review the Board’s skills, experience and interests with a view to creating the best possible Board which would drive this organisation into a sustainable and dynamic future. A skills audit and gap analysis identified several key opportunities and helped us to define precisely what we needed from our new cohort of directors. Our brief to Board Portfolio was concise but precise. Mike was tremendous. Within days he had hand-picked a small selection of quality candidates, directors who he had on his books who were great matches to our needs. What we’d initially thought may be a difficult and lengthy recruitment process turned out to be simple, fast and effective. We’ll certainly be in touch with Board Portfolio again when the time comes to fill other vacancies." February 2014

 

**************************************************** 


Tony Smales, Chief Executive, Forticom Group Pty Ltd

Board Search successfully undertaken by Board Portfolio

 

"Engaging the right people to support and incubate a start up business is an incredibly difficult and sensitive task that requires significant personal investment in order to succeed. Kylies' ability to grasp and satisfy our requirements and provide introductions in a competent and timely manner was exactly what we needed." February 2014

 

**************************************************** 


Mark Nielsen, CFO, Talent International

Chairman Not-For-Profit Board Search successfully undertaken by Board Portfolio

 

"Mike Hayes at Board Portfolio did an exceptional role in identifying and securing a candidate for the Talent Foundation. Our company provided Mike with a demanding brief as to our requirements. Mike produced a strong short list enabling us to choose a great fit for our organisation. I would definitely recommend Mike and the Board Portfolio team. "  October 17, 2013

**************************************************** 


Val Southam, CEO, Waste Management Association of Australia

Chairman Not-For-Profit Board Search successfully undertaken by Board Portfolio

 

"Advertising for our next Chairman through Board Portfolio produced excellent results and working with Mike Hayes - Director Search at Board Portfolio was a pleasure, he was so professional and helpful."  September 23, 2013

**************************************************** 


Martyn Ryan, Managing Director, Together Let's

Board of Directors Search successfully undertaken by Board Portfolio

 

Together Let's engaged Board Portfolio 3 months ago and Mike Hayes introduced our team to the opportunities and services he and his organisation provided.  As a start-up with limited funds we had a need to access credible and experienced minds to guide us at board-level through the challenging stages we faced. Mike introduced us to some outstanding candidates and this was down to a significant due diligence process and taking the time to understand our business. As a result we have recruited several board members and seen our business begin to grow and prosper as a direct result. I could not recommend Mike and Board Portfolio highly enough and their professionalism is second to none."  September 23, 2013

 

**************************************************** 


John O'Shaughnessy, Chairman Elevate, Non-Executive Director, Consultant

Kylie's Top Qualities: Personable, Great Results, High Integrity

 
"Kylie Hammond and Board Portfolio are very professional. Kylie's relationship skills and business acumen are exceptional. She has developed an extensive network of potential Board and Executive candidates. She manages to match them with finesse with established enterprises and emerging businesses. Kylie is highly energetic, focused and a delight to work with." May 30th, 2013

 

**************************************************** 


Julie Elliott, Chair, Chief Executive Officer, Banking & Financial Services
Kylie's Top Qualities: Personable, Great Results, High Integrity

"Kylie is an expert in recruitment advice and is on your side. Her insights, assistance with preparation and coaching are invaluable. I would not have built my confidence and achieved my new CEO role without her help." May 20th, 2013

 

**************************************************** 


Michele Goldman, Chief Executive Officer, Asthma Foundation NSW

"Board Portfolio kindly offered to support the recruitment efforts of Asthma Foundation NSW for a new Board member by promoting the role through its network. A high calibre of prospects was generated leading to a successful appointment. As a charity, Asthma Foundation NSW has a very limited recruitment budget and often relies on informal networks to identify prospects. The services provided by Board Portfolio enabled the Foundation to attract just the person we were looking for." August 2013

**************************************************** 


Brian Ferreria, Non-Executive Director, CloudCentral

Kylie's Top Qualities: Personable, Great Results, High Integrity

"Want career results? You are certain to get results working with Kylie. I’ve subscribed to Board Portfolio Services and Kylie matched me to an opportunity within 2 weeks! Her team who supported the process are superb, understand your specific situation and deliver great outcomes. I’m continuing to use extended Board Portfolio services with great success and more opportunities are on the horizon. Thank you Kylie and team!" August 2013

**************************************************** 


Brett Hales, CEO, Tappr

Kylie's Top Qualities: Personable, Great Results, High Integrity

"As a Start Up Technology Company in Australia, finding suitable Board Members and Seed Investors with industry knowledge and an entrepreneurial mentality can be difficult, however, Kylie has been superb. Kylie's connections and networks have been instrumental to the success of my company. Her insights, knowledge and forward thinking has helped with our success of attracting Highly Qualified Board Members, Sophisticated Investors and skilled employees. I have no hesitation in recommending Kylie to anyone looking to find suitable Board Members, Employees, Investors or Valuable Connections." February 16th, 2013

   

**************************************************** 


Murray Eivers, Founder Uchoose Holdings Ltd
Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

"Kylie has been extremely effective in helping us achieve a well-balanced and talented board for Uchoose and its launch. In no time she had tuned in to our needs and accessed her significant networks to get the outcomes we were after. I'd have no hesitation in utilising the Board Portfolio and Search services again.” October 8th, 2012

 

**************************************************** 


Michael Blanchflower, Head of Strategy, Eaton Capital Partners
Kylies's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

“Kylie assisted me to return to the workforce after the successful sale of my business in 2010. As an expert C-suite mentor with exceptional contacts, I have and will continue to recommend Kylie to any executive looking for their next career leap, or wishing to establish a portfolio of board positions.” October 8th, 2012

 

**************************************************** 


Julian Perry, Chief Operating Officer, Professional Services Firm
Kylie's Top Qualities: Professional, Expert, High Energy

"I had the pleasure of working with Kylie in the recruitment of a Non-Executive Chairman for a professional services firm. Kylie brought a compelling energy, thoroughness and professionalism to our search; identfying and refining selection criteria and ensuring a match with firm culture. I unconditionally recommend Kylie." 9th May 2012

 

**************************************************** 


Andrew Twaits, Chief Executive Officer, Strategy Campus
Kylie's Top Qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity

 
"I've known and worked with Kylie since 2011. She is without doubt one of the clear leaders in her field, and is a pleasure to work with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kylie to anyone interested in exploring opportunities around private or public board appointments." May 1st, 2012

 

**************************************************** 


Catherine Schwarz, Communications Consultant
Kylie's Top Qualities: Personable, Expert, On Time

 "Kylie Hammond provides the highest level of professional services. In depth insight, consistency and irreproachable commitment at every step of our collaboration, Kylie's knowledge, experience and approach is invaluable in career and business developments. I would highly recommend Kylie Hammond to any organisation or person who could have the good fortune to benefit from her expertise, and I professionally and personally look forward to working with her again." April 25th, 2012


  

**************************************************** 


Peter Hudson, Chief Executive Officer, Not-For-Profit, Community Services
Kylie’s Top Qualities: Personable, Expert, Creative

"Kylie has worked with me as an Executive coach over the few past months to develop a career plan and to assist me in my professional development. Kylie is market savvy and her facilitative and direct advice, assistance and support are valuable and most appreciated. Kylie is motivational and empowering in her approach. She assisted me in my professional development in many ways, including the development of my resume, and my ability to target the presentation of my professional skills and personal attributes to fitting opportunities as they arise, and in building my confidence to market myself and building my networks. This has enabled me to remain confident, clear and resolute, despite a shrinking of opportunities and increased competitiveness present in the not-for-profit sector. I now have a pathway and a clear plan for my professional and ongoing development in the immediate, mid-term and long-term sense. Kylie is committed and passionate in her work and I would recommend (as I have) engagement with her as an executive coach to anyone who wishes to improve their professional career by way of consolidation, the development and identification of future possibilities and prospects." 
April 13, 2012

 

**************************************************** 


David French, Chief Executive Officer, Capricorn Investment Partners

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

"Our rapidly growing financial services company required some changes to the Board of Directors to assist in its next stage of growth. The candidates Kylie has put forward have been, without exception, exactly in line with the brief and even beyond expectation. Not only has Kylie maintained an interest in the company, contacting me now and then with new suggestions; you would have to say that she has become instrumental in forming the shape of our business. She is a no-nonsense joy to work with." April 12, 2012

 

**************************************************** 


Paul Niederer, Chief Executive Officer, ASSOB

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

 "Kylie gets results and does it in a professional manner. Her extensive contacts and ability to synthesise these into matches for the Board positions we need to fill is highly valued. No hesitation in writing an unqualified recommendation." April 12, 2012

****************************************************  

Stephen Moss, Chairman at Capricorn Diversified Investment Fund

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, Personable

"Kylie did a great job for our organisation, with integrity and real insight into what we needed as a business. Our board is now of a much higher quality and calibre for Kylie's timely and professional intervention."  April 12, 2012

**************************************************** 

Nancy Mattenberger, Senior Director, Oracle 

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, Creative 

"I initially engaged Kylie in 2011 as an executive coach to assist with setting up a successful career plan and rebranding my online profile. Working with Kylie was really enlightening; she opened up a whole new perspective for me, getting me focused on areas I had not even considered. Kylie gave me clarity and together we worked on a plan for me to achieve my goals. It was a real joy working with her, she is so passionate, driven and extremely motivational! 

 I am now working with Kylie to secure my first Board position on an exciting Technology Start up. As always, I am impressed at how she is on top of everything that is happening in the market place and how incredibly well connected she is. 

Engaging Kylie as an executive coach and Board search consultant is undoubtedly one of the best decisions I have ever made. I highly recommend Kylie to any executive who wishes to successfully take their career to the next level or secure an exciting Board position; there is no one better out there!" February 4, 2012

 

**************************************************** 


Jennifer Evans, National Coordinator Families, Children & Food Security, Red Cross

Kylie’s Top Qualities: Personable, Expert

“Kylie is a highly skilled Senior Executive coach. She is well-networked and has a thorough knowledge of current workplace trends and movements. She is an incisive analyst able to quickly assess an Executive's career strengths and strategically position them for future opportunities. I highly recommend her programs and services.” January 29, 2012

 

**************************************************** 


Wayne Kingston, Managing Director, Peppers & Rogers 

Kylie’s Top Qualities: Great Results, Creative

“Kylie is a true professional...positive, creative and always delivers. Great to work with.” January 22, 2012

 

**************************************************** 


Siimon Reynolds, Chairman Telco-in-a-Box, Director Moon Corporation


Kylie's Top Qualities: Personal Integrity, Perceptive, Professional

“Kylie Hammond is a world class professional. She has an extraordinary business knowledge, tremendous marketing skills and a work ethic which regularly stuns me. I often call upon for her business wisdom and find her to be perceptive and wise council. Equally importantly, Kylie shows a real core of integrity with everything she does. It's no wonder she is achieving such extraordinary things in the human resources and high level mentoring space. I recommend her unreservedly.” September 14, 2011

 

**************************************************** 


Kelvin Hutchinson, Vision in Action Pty Ltd, Professional Non-Executive Director

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Creative, Perceptive

"For over 5 years Kylie Hammond, Principal of Board Portfolio, has assisted me in securing over 5 Board Director roles. 

During that time Kylie has guided me on how to prepare my corporate biography where to place it on the internet, and most importantly, she has provided critiques of clients before they are introduced to me. 

Having known Kylie for some time, I have been impressed by her ability to open doors, find business opportunities, and liaise with senior management of major companies, when it comes to employee needs, talent searches and consulting roles generally.
" January 16, 2012

 

**************************************************** 


George Arronis, IT Risk, IT Security, Governance & Compliance, Information Risk

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, Creative


“I engaged Kylie for career management advice and found her to be a very effective and insightful consultant. She provided strategies and practical tips that assisted me in developing action points that could be followed up. Kylie’s practical and hands-on approach, along with her industry knowledge and consultative experience in this area, is highly recommended.” September 13, 2011

 

**************************************************** 


Lucas McEntee, Managing Director OHKI


Kylie’s Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity


"Kylie was introduced to me though our adviser Simon Ward of Tauro Capital. Kylie has been instrumental in assisting OHKI in obtaining a higher quality board of directors than we ever would be able to achieve without her help. I wouldn’t hesitate in using Kylie Hammond again with the unique set of skills and services she brings to the table." August 22, 2011 

 

**************************************************** 


Simon Ward, Managing Director, Tauro Capital Partner


Kylie’s Top Qualities: Work Ethic, Disciplined, Personal Integrity


“Kylie Hammond is an amazing professional and part of our "investor ready" solution here at Tauro Capital Partners. Over the past 18 months she has helped recruit some of the most powerful boards of directors I have ever worked with. Her networks and influence are vast. She is disciplined and her work ethic is only exceeded by her personal integrity.  A true gem.” August 23, 2011



 

**************************************************** 


Liz Yoon, Executive Officer to CEO at Suncorp Life


Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value


“I first engaged Kylie in 2007 when I was contemplating a career change. She coached me through the end to end process of determining my career pathway through to securing a new role. I have found her advice to be commercial, practical and insightful. She was also very responsive and accessible.” July 4, 2011

 

**************************************************** 


Karl Sice, General Manager ICT

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

“Kylie I am approaching my three month anniversary at my new employer and I wanted to take a brief moment to reach out and thank those like you who supported me most during my transition and let you know how well things are going. This opportunity would not have been possible if it wasn’t for the generous support extended to me. I am truly grateful for that and hope you feel a part of my exciting journey through these insights shared. Thank you most sincerely for your support.” 
May 4, 2011 

 

**************************************************** 


Liz Wynn MBA, General Manager, Specialist Services


Kylie’s Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

"Kylie thank you. I finally found the right spot for me to make a significant contribution. I have now been with the largest conference organiser for 2 years, promoted 3 times and joined the senior management team last year. I graduated with my MBA last year and finished in the top 3 women for the year which is a great reward. I now know exactly where I am driving and how to get there. I definitely owe this to your mentoring – I was struggling with next steps and gained clarity from your support.” May 3, 2011

 

**************************************************** 


Gordon Jenkins, National Partner Wealth Management

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

“I engaged Kylie at a critical point in my personal and professional career. Kylie’s guidance, advice and intuition from the moment we first met, through determining preferred employers and preparation of my profile has proved invaluable. Specific measurable outcomes - such as gaining employment with an organisation of choice, and ongoing referrals clearly highlights the value Kylie has added. Kylie is more than a mentor for a new job, Kylie provides the mentor for life that every C-level executive requires.” January 27, 2011

 

**************************************************** 


John Kerby, Chief Financial Officer

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity

“I engaged Kylie to assist with the next phase of my career development after the global financial crisis. I found Kylie to be the consummate professional who was always contactable and provided very prudent advice. Kylie assisted me in securing a new full time position and is still working with me on other areas of my portfolio, mentoring and board appointments. Her professional approach, experience and down to earth attitude reinforced that I made the correct choice when engaging Kylie as my executive career coach. Kylie is a remarkable person who has the ability to see the positives and point you in the right direction. I would have no hesitation in recommending Kylie to any senior executive who needs assistance or a sounding board in relation to their career or future opportunities be it full-time, part-time, consulting or board appointments.” October 5, 2010

 

**************************************************** 


Matt Roughan, General Manager

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

"Kylie has helped me enormously in my career with her experience and candid counsel. Kylie presents well thought-out career advice and most importantly, understands the senior executive mindset. Kylie has a broad network which is leveraged to assist her clients in connecting at the right levels. I wholeheartedly endorse Kylie Hammond."
September 22, 2010

 

**************************************************** 


Brett Hocking, Vice President International Property Group

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

“Kylie provided me with professional guidance that was not only timely but genuinely relevant and clearly expert. I recommend Kylie to any senior manager seeking professional career coaching.” August 17, 2010

 

**************************************************** 


Kristine Grimshaw, Executive Director Corporate Strategy

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity

“Kylie is an outstanding career change coach. She displays a high level of enthusiasm and professionalism in every aspect of her work in addition to having a strong knowledge of the marketplace and an exceptional network of contacts. I strongly recommend Kylie.” July 21, 2010

 

**************************************************** 


Katherine Hamilton, Chief Executive Officer

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, On Time

“Kylie has inspired me to re-imagine my career and to redefine my professional skills and capabilities in the context of today's market. At a difficult time when my company was downsizing due to the GFC, Kylie's objective and sage counsel did not detract from her professional respect. Recruitment and executive coaching is a competitive field and I admire the fact that Kylie is a woman business owner striving and succeeding in this business. I wanted to nominate Kylie for the Telstra Business Women's Award as it is an excellent vehicle to showcase the achievements of Australian women like Kylie Hammond” March 7, 2010

 

**************************************************** 


Joshua Shardlow, Investor Relations Manager

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

“Kylie has consistently proven to be a great source of support and knowledge through her expert advice that she has offered me to date. I have no hesitation in recommending Kylie to anyone who seeks help achieving success in their career.” March 14, 2010

 

**************************************************** 


Christopher Balfour, National Sales Manager

Kylie's Top Qualities: Personable, Expert, On Time

“Kylie has been an enormous help in coaching me for interviews and modernising my CV to look and read well. Her coaching skills made me at ease, yet set the tone and way I should approach my next interview. Kylie, thank you.” December 28, 2009

 

**************************************************** 


James Cleary, Chief Technology Officer

Kylie's Top Qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative

“Kylie has an uncanny insight into corporate dynamics and I appreciate the value she brings to a coaching engagement. Her professionalism, network and strategic thinking are a rare combination.” September 23, 2009

 

**************************************************** 


Jon Bisset, Chief Executive Officer

Kylie's Top Qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity

“Kylie is an outstanding professional. She provides an energy level and an insight much needed for a professional in transition. I admire her intuitiveness, as well as her ability to clearly share her ideas and recommendations. I strongly recommend her.” September 23, 2009

 

**************************************************** 


Conrad Spendlove, Chief Executive Officer

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

“As someone who had grown into an executive role - and not formally applied for a job in over 15 years - I was completely at a loss as to how to find my next position, yet I knew I had to find something. Kylie coached me with sensitivity, great clarity and very perceptively. Her advice spanned (what seemed to me to be) a far broader spectrum than simply career coaching. It was precisely this broad spectrum that enabled me to (a) work out my current situation and (b) find my new role. Kylie did not get me a job, but I am certain I would not have found it without her guidance. The role that I now have was not advertised, but suits me perfectly. I would be happy to recommend Kylie to any of my friends and peers.” January 14, 2010

 

**************************************************** 


Tom Hannemann, Principal

Kylie's Top Qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative

“I have been fortunate to have been a close business associate of Kylie since mid-2005. In helping candidates achieve their career goals, she demonstrates the ultimate in professionalism, and her unique approach and customised programs position her well ahead of other services. She always goes well beyond the "call of duty" in enabling people to confidently and successfully present and promote themselves in highly competitive environments.” January 12, 2010

 

**************************************************** 


Tony Dagger, IT Director

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

“I engaged with Kylie to develop my interviewing skills for C level roles. Kylie was exceptional in her mentoring and guidance. She proved in a very short time her expertise and ability to transfer skills and techniques to seriously improve my interviewing techniques. Every session was highly productive as well as thoroughly enjoyable. The proof was in the end results of the role I secured. I would readily recommend Kylie to anyone serious about developing their Senior Management/Executive skills.” September 1, 2009

 

**************************************************** 


Robert Morrison, Project Director

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, Creative

“Kylie did a great job for me in improving my resume, and offering sound, out of the box ideas. Kylie impresses with her high level of experience in career management, coaching and resume presentation. Kylie is able to offer her candidates a sound and independent view in how to best present themselves to employers, and helping them to highlight on valuable skills and experience. This is all important these days especially as the job market can be highly competitive; often first impressions and presentation are everything in getting yourself in front of a committee and getting the job. Strongly recommended also as a career coach.” August 12, 2009

 

**************************************************** 


David Seamans, Managing Director & Business Owner

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

“Kylie is the consummate professional, always "thinking on her feet" and has facts and information at her fingertips. Kylie would be incredible in any role that she may select (and she does pick her roles to play to her strengths) to achieve amazing results. I am extremely honoured to be asked to provide a recommendation for Kylie and would be happy to provide further details if required at any time.” August 9, 2009

 

**************************************************** 


Peter Lakmaker, Chief Technology Officer

Kylie's Top Qualities: Personable, High Integrity, Creative

"I have found Kylie to be a true professional in her field. Unlike most competitive offices, Kylie creates a highly motivated personal relationship with her clients and focuses on the individual as opposed to simply filling "jobs available". She endeavours to match the skills and attributes of her clients to the current and future requirements of companies in need, and complements these initial services with excellent ongoing coaching, training and executive mentoring." August 4, 2009

 

**************************************************** 


Heinz Herrmann, Executive General Manager & Sales Director

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

"Kylie leverages her network of contacts well for her clients. Having done the "hard yards in the trenches" herself, she excels in career coaching.  Kylie developed her own methodologies in the coaching area. In addition to her process know-how, she understands that everyone is an individual. I believe Kylie's services are a useful element of the HR tool box, which should be offered as employee benefits - to retain staff, not just for outplacement." August 4, 2009

 

**************************************************** 


Damian Haas, Managing Director & National Sales Director

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, Creative

“Kylie has expert level domain knowledge and provides a professional yet personalised approach to her clients.”
August 3, 2009

 

**************************************************** 


Miguel Mestres, Marketing Director

Kylie's Top Qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative

“Kylie brings a 360 degree solution for career development that creates a totality for a professional career. Kylie's knowledge, skills and contacts are a great asset and a valuable contribution for her clients. I have found Kylie to be the positive and encouraging influence in continuing to excel, she offers unique value-added service that shines, especially in tough market conditions.” August 3, 2009

 

**************************************************** 


Kimberley Ramplin, Marketing Director

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

“Kylie designs and executes career coaching programmes which really work. A few months after engaging her services, I was headhunted for a role with a multinational corporation. Although I have taken a different path since then and returned to university to complete a Masters degree, I attribute the ease with which I made that decision and my determination to succeed in large part to recognising and rewarding my real professional goals. Kylie played a big part in this.” August 3, 2009

 

**************************************************** 


Nathan Jones, Change Management & Project Director

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

“Kylie is a very personable and professional individual who is prepared to look beyond the obvious to achieve results. I approached Kylie to help me find a new job. What she provided was a new way of approaching my career, the way I looked at employment and, most importantly in my opinion, my own understanding of myself and the value of my experience and training. Kylie helped me find the confidence to stop "wandering lost in the wilderness" and focus on the things I know and enjoy. I can certainly recommend Kylie as someone who is willing to work outside the box and offer help and guidance.” August 1, 2009

 

**************************************************** 


Gavin Armstrong, Chief Financial Officer

Kylie’s Top Qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative

“Kylie is a great person to bounce ideas off and provide guidance throughout the entire career management process.” August 2, 2009

 

**************************************************** 


Bruno Conti, National Banking Manager

Kylie’s Top Qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity

“I have engaged Kylie to advise me on the things that I should be doing to advance my career. I find Kylie to be most professional, technically very competent, very easy to deal with, and generally a very good sounding board, I would have no hesitation in recommending Kylie to any professional concerned with career growth.” August 2, 2009

 

**************************************************** 


Martin Shanahan, Partner

Kylie’s Top Qualities: Good Value, On Time, Creative

“I retained Kylie to assist with a critical project involving a major client after Kylie had discussed possible ways to enhance our service delivery. After agreeing the approach, Kylie committed to a more than satisfactory timeline then beat it by days. The information provided is of high quality. The thought processes underpinning the work provided, demonstrated a clear understanding of my needs and ultimately the needs of my client. Kylie was cost effective and I and my colleagues will definitely continue to use her services. We will recommend Kylie to colleagues requiring similar assistance. An outstanding job done with good humour and precision. Commercially savvy. Excellent service.” February 13, 2007

 

**************************************************** 


Gerry McElney, Managing Director

Kylie’s Top Qualities: Expert, On Time, Creative

“Kylie will help you find a direction, make you look the person your experience suggests and keep you motivated.”
June 21, 2008

 

**************************************************** 


Earl de Blonville, Chairman

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

“Her professional approach to developing her client's leadership potential is of real value. In a highly competitive industry, she is sharp, effective and committed: a real asset to her clients.” February 26, 2007

 

**************************************************** 


Hans Schroer, Project Manager

Kylie's Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

“Kylie is a very professional, well connected and successful recruiter and coach, whose attention to detail, follow-up and communication are rarely seen.” May 19, 2005

 

**************************************************** 


Gary Todd, Senior Sales Director

Kylie’s Top Qualities: Great Results, On Time, Creative

"I would like to thank you very much for your continued perseverance and positive way that you have conducted the coaching sessions with me. You have really been instrumental in enabling me to secure this employment offer! And in the true Australian way, I would like to buy you a bottle of Moet Chandon or Bollinger if you prefer and join me in the toast to the start of a great career with your continued support and a challenging and enjoyable life in Sydney. Here is to Amazing Results!!" February 20, 2005
 

 

 
join board scholarship intensive Download Corporate Brochure